(503) 841-5840 [email protected]

Financial Planning Webinars

FREE Live Financial Planning Webinars for Physicians

Primary Seminar Focus:

  • Prioritizing your financial needs
  • The three methods of diversifying a financial plan

Learning Objectives:

  • Differentiate good debt vs. bad debt and learn how to calculate the cost of borrowing on a debt
  • Identify type of risks you should insure with an insurance policy versus the risks you should self-insure
  • Determine how to match your investments to your time horizons
  • Understand the tax treatment of different investment accounts

To register, click the date that works best for you and register at the corresponding link.  We promise we won’t add you to a spam email list.  You will only be contacted regarding this webinar registration.

On Demand Webinars

Financial Planning for Residents & Fellows

Financial Strategies for Attending Physicians

Upcoming Live Webinars

Click the Links Below To Register!

 

Tuesday September 27th

Financial Planning for Medical Professionals

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

REGISTER HERE!

A pertinent webinar walking through the steps we’ve found physicians need to take in building a successful financial strategy.

Tax implications of your stock options and RSU’s.

Wednesday September 28th

Financial Planning for Medical Professionals

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

REGISTER HERE!

A pertinent webinar walking through the steps we’ve found physicians need to take in building a successful financial strategy.

Tax implications of your stock options and RSU’s.

Ready to get started?

We welcome the opportunity to be a resource, listen to you, and provide objective financial advice catered to your unique situation.

Copyright © 2022
The Finity Group